How do I remove the content I downloaded?
There are two ways to delete downloads in the WB FYC app:
To delete an individual film:
- If you have already downloaded the desired film and are ready to delete, simply go to the film's page and click on the 'Delete' (trash bin) icon to clear your download. You will receive a prompt asking to confirm if you would like to delete the film.
- Note: If you delete your download, you will still be able to re-download.
To delete all downloaded films:
- Alternatively, you can delete ALL downloads by visiting the 'App Settings' menu. Click on the small gear icon and select 'App Settings'. You should see a bar that indicates the app's download storage and directly above, there is an option to 'Delete All Downloads'. Once selected, you will receive a prompt asking if you wish to delete ALL downloaded content. Once you select yes, you should no longer see your downloads in the storage bar.